Meet
Our Team

Stavros Minas

CEO

stavros@logisoft-cy.com

Christos Xeni

Christos Xeni was one of the founders and owners of Logisoft, and a very valuable member of our team that is greatly missed.


Afroditi Trimikliniotou

Customer Integrated Solutions & Support Manager

afroditi@logisoft-cy.com

Theodosis Demetriou

Customer Integrated Solutions & Support Manager

theodosis@logisoft-cy.com

Andreas Christophorou

Head of Research & Special Projects

andreas@logisoft-cy.com

Andreas Xeni

Head of Operations & Greenhouse Development

andreasxeni@logisoft-cy.com

Daphne Mina

Sales & Marketing Manager

daphne@logisoft-cy.com


Katia Xeni

Accounting officer
suppliers related

katia@logisoft-cy.com

Yianna Mina

Accounting officer
customers related

yianna@logisoft-cy.com

Evangelia Spathari

Administration and front-office officer

evangelia@logisoft-cy.com

Sylvana Georgiou

Front-office Officer

sylvana@logisoft-cy.com


Petros Mina

Developer

petros@logisoft-cy.com


Yiannos Kringos

Support Officer

yiannos@logisoft-cy.com

Nasia Τheodorou

Support Officer

nasia@logisoft-cy.com

Christianos Gregoriou

Support Officer

christianos@logisoft-cy.com

Evgenios Nikolaides

Support Officer

evgenios@logisoft-cy.com

George Minas

Support Officer

george@logisoft-cy.com

Vicky Nikolaou

Support Officer

vicky@logisoft-cy.com