Our team consists of highly trained and qualified professionals that are able to train your team or fix issues with the software or hardware.

 
 

Managing Directors


  • Stavros G. Minas
    Managing Director
    Sales and Marketing
    stavros@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Christos Xenis
    Managing Director
    Research and Development Department
    christos@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 

Marketing Department


  • Daphne Minas
    Marketing
    daphne@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 

Research and Development Department


  • Constantinos Anastasiou
    Software Developer
    canastasiou@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Theodosis Demetriou
    Software Developer
    theodosis@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Andreas Christophorou
    Software Developer
    andreas@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Nikolas Nikodemou
    Web application developer
    nikolas@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 

Administration


  • Yianna Mina
    Accounting Department
    yianna@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Katia Xeni
    Accounting Department
    katia@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Evangelia Spathari
    Secretary
    evangelia@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 

Support Consultants


  • Constantinos Sergiou
    Consultant
    Application & Hardware Related Department
    cs@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Afroditi Trimikliniotou
    Consultant
    Business Application Department
    afroditi@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Georgos Mina
    Consultant
    Hardware Related Department
    georgem@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Christianos Gregoriou
    Consultant
    Hardware Related Department
    christianos@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Andreas Xenis
    Consultant
    Application & Hardware Related Department
    andreasxeni@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Giannos Kringos
    Consultant
    Business Application Department
    yiannos@logisoft-cy.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.